Portál Slovákov
v Británii

Užitočné linky v Británii

Užitočné linky na vládne inštitúcie, organizácie a médiá vo Veľkej Británii


Government

UK online government site – http://www.open.gov.uk and http://www.ukonline.gov.uk
10 Downing Street – http://www.number-10.gov.uk/output/Page1.asp
Cabinet Office – http://www.cabinet-office.gov.uk/
Department for Culture, Media and Sport – http://www.culture.gov.uk/default.htm
Department for Education and Skills – http://www.dfes.gov.uk/index.htm
Department for Environment, Food & Rural Affairs – http://www.defra.gov.uk/
Department of Health – http://www.doh.gov.uk/
Department for International Development – http://www.dfid.gov.uk/
Department of Trade and Industry – http://www.dti.gov.uk/

Office of the Deputy Prime Minister – http://www.odpm.gov.uk/
Foreign and Commonwealth Office – http://www.fco.gov.uk/
HM Treasury – http://www.hm-treasury.gov.uk/
Home Office – http://www.homeoffice.gov.uk/
Ministry of Justice - http://www.justice.gov.uk/
Ministry of Defence – http://www.mod.uk/
Northern Ireland Office – http://www.nio.gov.uk/
Privy Council Office – http://www.privycouncil.gov.uk/output/page1.asp
Department for Work and Pensions – http://www.dwp.gov.uk/
UK Resilience – http://www.ukresilience.info/home.htm
Regulatory Impact Unit – http://www.cabinet-office.gov.uk/regulation/index.htm

The British Monarchy – http://www.royal.gov.uk/output/Page1.asp
The UK Parliament – http://www.parliament.uk/
The Scottish Parliament – http://www.scottish.parliament.uk/
The Scottish Executive – http://www.scotland.gov.uk/
The National Assembly for Wales – http://www.wales.gov.uk/index.htm
The Northern Ireland Assembly – http://www.ni-assembly.gov.uk/
Northern Ireland Executive – http://www.northernireland.gov.uk/
The Greater London Authority – http://www.london.gov.uk/

Other Government Departments

Board of Inland Revenue – http://www.inlandrevenue.gov.uk/
Crown Prosecution Service – http://www.cps.gov.uk/
Central Office of Information – http://www.coi.gov.uk/
HM Customs and Excise – http://www.hmce.gov.uk
Export Credit Guarantee Department – http://www.ecgd.gov.uk/
Office of Fair Trading – http://www.oft.gov.uk/
Forestry Commission – http://www.forestry.gov.uk/
Government Actuary's Department – http://www.gad.gov.uk/
Government Legal Service – http://www.gls.gov.uk/
HM Land Registry – http://www.landreg.gov.uk/
Office of Gas and Electricity Markets – http://www.ofgem.gov.uk/
Office of the e-Envoy – http://www.e-envoy.gov.uk/
Office of National Statistics – http://www.statistics.gov.uk/
Office for Standards in Education – http://www.ofsted.gov.uk/
Office of Telecommunications – http://www.oftel.gov.uk/
Office of Water Services – http://www.ofwat.gov.uk/
Ordnance Survey – http://www.ordnancesurvey.co.uk/oswebsite/
Serious Fraud Office – http://www.sfo.gov.uk/
Wales Office - Swyddfa Cymru – http://www.ossw.wales.gov.uk/

Parliament

House of Commons – http://www.libdems.org.uk/
Sinn Fein – http://www.sinnfein.ie/
Ulster Unionist Party – http://www.uup.org/
The Scottish Labour Party – http://www.scottishlabour.org.uk/
The Scottish National Party – http://www.snp.org.uk/
Plaid Cymru – http://www.plaidcymru.org/
Social Democratic and Labour Party – http://www.indigo.ie/sdlp
Democratic Unionist Party – http://www.dup.org.uk/
The Labour Party - http://www.labour.org.uk/
The Conservative Party - http://www.conservatives.com/
The Liberal Democrat Party - http://www.libdems.org.uk/

Think Tanks

Adam Smith Institute – http://www.adamsmith.org/
Catalyst – http://www.catalystforum.org.uk/
Centre for the Analysis of Social Exclusion – http://sticerd.lse.ac.uk/case/
Centre for Economic Policy Research – http://www.cepr.org/
Centre for Enterprise – http://www.enterpriseforum.co.uk/
Centre for European Reform – http://www.cer.org.uk/
Centre for Reform – http://www.cfr.org.uk
Centre for Policy Studies – http://www.cps.org.uk/
Centre for Study of Financial Innovation – http://www.csfi.fsnet.co.uk/
CIVITAS – http://www.civitas.org.uk/
Demos – http://www.demos.co.uk/
Fabian Society – http://www.fabian-society.org.uk/
Foreign Policy Centre – http://fpc.org.uk/
The Institute for Fiscal Studies – http://www.ifs.org.uk/
Institute for Public Policy – http://www.ippr.org.uk/
Joseph Rowntree Foundation – http://www.jrf.org.uk/
Kings Fund – http://www.kingsfund.org.uk/
National Centre for Social Research – http://www.natcen.ac.uk/
New Economics Foundation – http://www.neweconomics.org/
New Local Government Network – http://www.nlgn.org.uk/
New Policy Institute – http://www.npi.org.uk/
The New Politics Network – http://www.new-politics.net/
Overseas Development Institute – http://www.odi.org.uk/
Policy Exchange – http://www.policyexchange.org.uk/
Policy Studies Institute – http://www.psi.org.uk/
Policy Network – http://www.policynetwork.net/
Scottish Council Foundation – http://www.scottishpolicynet.org.uk/
The Smith Institute – http://www.smith-institute.org.uk/

Newspapers

The Times – http://www.timesonline.co.uk/
The Daily Telegraph – http://www.telegraph.co.uk/
The Guardian – http://www.guardian.co.uk/
The Independent – http://www.independent.co.uk/
The Financial Times – http://www.ft.com/
The Sunday Times – http://www.sunday-times.co.uk
The Sunday Telegraph – http://www.telegraph.co.uk/
The Observer – http://observer.guardian.co.uk/
The Independent on Sunday – http://www.independent.co.uk/
The Sun – http://www.thesun.co.uk/
The Daily Mirror – http://www.mirror.co.uk/
The Daily Mail – http://www.dailymail.co.uk/
The Daily Express – http://www.express.co.uk/
The Mail on Sunday – http://www.mailonsunday.co.uk/
The Sunday Mirror – http://www.sundaymirror.co.uk/
The Sunday Express – http://www.express.co.uk/

TV

BBC – http://www.bbc.co.uk/
ITV – http://www.itv.com/
Channel 4 – http://www.channel4.co.uk/
Sky – http://www.sky.com/skycom/home/
British Satellite News – http://www.bsn.org.uk/

Váš email:
Email Vášho priateľa:
Vaše meno:
Overovací kód:
Pre zobrazenie nového kódu stlačte F5.

Copyright © 2017 SlovakCentre. Všetky práva vyhradené, prevádzkuje mediaTOP

Hore / O nás / Registrácia / Reklama / Kontakt